The Official Final Results are now inserted. Here are the Tennis Club Placings.

Place Open Division
1st San Fernando 1
2nd Point Fortin Civic Centre
3rd Woodford Lodge
4th Petrotrin - Pointe a Pierre
5th Petrotrin - Guaracara
6th Sevilla
7th San Fernando 2

Place "A/B" Division "C" Division
1st Point Fortin Civic Centre Petrotrin - Guaracara 1
2nd Petrotrin - Guaracara Point Fortin Civic Centre 1
3rd San Fernando Petrotrin - Guaracara 2
4th   Point Fortin Civic Centre 2
5th   Petrotrin - Pointe a Pierre
6th   San Fernando




  Tennis Trinidad & Tobago by Burton Cole
The first Website about Tennis in Trinidad and Tobago
  ATP Tennis
The Official Site of Men's Professional Tennis
  WTA Tour
The Official Site of Women's Professional Tennis
  International Tennis Federation
The World Governing Body of Tennis
  Tennis Warehouse
Largest Online Store for Tennis Gear